Board Members

President
Jason Brown

brownj@smithton.k12.mo.us
Vice President
Becky Williams
williamsb@smithton.k12.mo.us
Kyle Asbury
Board Member
asburyk@smithton.k12.mo.us
John Frazee
Board Member
frazeej@smithton.k12.mo.us
Sara Moore
Board Member
moores@smithton.k12.mo.us
Dennis Steele
Board Member
steeled@smithton.k12.mo.us
Curt Tagtmeyer
Board Member
tagtmeyerc@smithton.k12.mo.us
Linda Barnes
Secretary to the Board
barnesl@smithton.k12.mo.us