Staff

Name Email Position
Nita Apsher apshern@smithton.k12.mo.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Olivia Apsher apshero@smithton.k12.mo.us 4th Grade Teacher
Stacey Bahner bahners@smithton.k12.mo.us 4th Grade Teacher
Linda Barnes barnesl@smithton.k12.mo.us Bookkeeper
Matthew Bax baxm@smithton.k12.mo.us Industrial Arts/Agriculture 7-12
Stacy Beaman beamans@smithton.k12.mo.us 5th/6th Reading
Mindy Beebe beebem@smithton.k12.mo.us District Nurse
Lynette Bellis bellisl@smithton.k12.mo.us PK-6 Secretary
Cal Bergthold bergtholdc@smithton.k12.mo.us Vocal Music Teacher
Paris Bremer bremerp@smithton.k12.mo.us 7-12 Secretary
Daniel Brigham brighamd@smithton.k12.mo.us H. S. Mathematics
Sara Bryan bryans@smithton.k12.mo.us Media Specialist Asst./ Paraprofessional
Jessica Buesing buesingj@smithton.k12.mo.us K-12 Instructional Specialist
Elizabeth Carver carvere@smithton.k12.mo.us H. S. English Language Arts
Terre Chambers chamberst@smithton.k12.mo.us 7th/8th Science/H. S. Earth Science
Johanna Cox coxj@smithton.k12.mo.us Special Education
Angela DeHaven dehavena@smithton.k12.mo.us K-2 Title Reading/Reading Recovery 
Julie DeMarco demarcoj@smithton.k12.mo.us Media Specialist
Sheila Dunn dunns@smithton.k12.mo.us Special Education
Amy Franke frankea@smithton.k12.mo.us H. S. English Language Arts
Lisa Goss gossl@smithton.k12.mo.us District Social Worker
Sandra Greene greenes@smithton.k12.mo.us Instrumental Music
Whitney Hayes hayesw@smithton.k12.mo.us H. S. FACS/ 504 Coordinator
Dave Holiway holiwayd@smithton.k12.mo.us H. S. History/Goverment
Patricia Holiway holiwayp@smithton.k12.mo.us H. S. Mathematics
Carrie Huffman huffmanc@smithton.k12.mo.us Instructional Assistant
Sean Hutchinson hutchinsons@smithton.k12.mo.us Health / PE / HS World History
Karen Iuchs iuchsk@smithton.k12.mo.us H. S. Spanish / ESL
Sam Jones joness@smithton.k12.mo.us H. S. Science
Amanda Kenyon kenyona@smithton.k12.mo.us 1st Grade Teacher
Alison Kroenke kroenkea@smithton.k12.mo.us 1st Grade Teacher
Cindy Lea-Thompson thompsonc@smithton.k12.mo.us 5th/6th Grade Social Studies
Karen Lauer lauerk@smithton.k12.mo.us Special Education
Tamara Lemons lemonst@smithton.k12.mo.us 3-6th Grade Title Reading Teacher
Pamela Loomis loomisp@smithton.k12.mo.us 5th/6th Grade Math
Kenda Maples maplesk@smithton.k12.mo.us Superintendent's Secretary
 Bryan McClain  mcclainb@smithton.k12.mo.us Baseball Coach
Dawn McNeeley mcneeleyd@smithton.k12.mo.us PK-4 Elementary Principal
Natalie Meier meiern@smithton.k12.mo.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Melvin Mercer mercerm@smithton.k12.mo.us H. S. Art
Glenita Montgomery montgomeryg@smithton.k12.mo.us K-6 Title Math Teacher
Jennifer Nold noldj@smithton.k12.mo.us K-6 Art/ Gifted
Sherry Nulsen nulsens@smithton.k12.mo.us Instructional Assistant
Megan Oehrke oehrkem@smithton.k12.mo.us Kindergarten Teacher
 Sara Page-Lewis  pagelewiss@smithton.k12.mo.us  JH Girls Basketball
Jonathan Petersen petersenj@smithton.k12.mo.us High School Principal
Kenneth Pond pondr@smithton.k12.mo.us Physical Education 7-12
Lindsey Richardson richardsonl@smithton.k12.mo.us H. S. Science
Patricia Ruehter ruehterp@smithton.k12.mo.us Instructional Assistant
Aaron Schroeder schroedera@smithton.k12.mo.us 7th/8th Grade History
Joe Schultz schultzj@smithton.k12.mo.us Director of Maintenance
Valarie Schultz schultzv@smithton.k12.mo.us Head of Food Services
Jolene Selvey selveyj@smithton.k12.mo.us 5th/6th Grade Science
Greta Siegel siegelg@smithton.k12.mo.us Kindergarten Teacher
Melissa Slaughter slaughterm@smithton.k12.mo.us 5th/6th Grade ELA
Kristal Smith smithk@smithton.k12.mo.us Instructional Assistant
Ginger Snapp snappg@smithton.k12.mo.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Pamela Staus stausp@smithton.k12.mo.us EL Computer Instructor/K-6 Title Reading Instructional Assistant
Lana Strange strangel@smithton.k12.mo.us Preschool Teacher
Darrell Sypes sypesd@smithton.k12.mo.us H. S. Assistant Boys Basketball Coach
Kimberly Tagtmeyer tagtmeyerk@smithton.k12.mo.us Secretary for Special Services
Matt Teeter teeterm@smithton.k12.mo.us Superintendent
Nancy Thierfelder thierfeldern@smithton.k12.mo.us Instructional Assistant
Keri Thomas thomask@smithton.k12.mo.us 7th/8th ELA
Myra Tuggle tugglem@smithton.k12.mo.us PK-6 School Counselor
Joanne Tyler tylerj@smithton.k12.mo.us Director of Special Education
Melody Tyree tyreem@smithton.k12.mo.us 7th/8th Math
Brandon Wallace wallaceb@smithton.k12.mo.us M. S. Principal/Athletic Director
Melissa Walsh walshm@smithton.k12.mo.us Speech and Language Pathologist
Denise Ward wardd@smithton.k12.mo.us 4th Grade Teacher
Vince Watkins watkinsv@smithton.k12.mo.us Technology Coordinator
Caitlyn Weaver weaverc@smithton.k12.mo.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Bryan Werner wernerb@smithton.k12.mo.us PK-6 Physical Education Teacher
Amber Whitaker whitakera@smithton.k12.mo.us 7-12 School Counselor
Tara Wirt wirtt@smithton.k12.mo.us Business / Computers

HS FACS
HS FACS